Get Adobe Flash player
Contact Details
Cell: 082 806 5903
Cell: 083 390 8762
Local Fax: 086-517 2255
Int. Fax: +27- 86-517 2255

E-mail: info@kohande.co.za

GPS Coordinates
S 25 30’55.2”
E 28 29’56.0”

Address
42 Leeuwkloof
De Wagensdrift
Cullinan
Gauteng
South Africa


Join Us On Facebook

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We spent two glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation is superb and the peacefullness of the place are really worth visiting. We tr

Feb 20, 2017 by Elaine Steyn
Country: South Africa 

We spent two glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation is superb and the peacefullness of the place are really worth visiting. We truly had a wonderfull rest and would return any time that we want to take a break again.


'n Stukkie paradys/bosveld in Gauteng !!! Die gevoel is dat jy baie ver van die beskawing af is in die verre bosveld. Die natuurskoon is asemrowend, d

Jan 23, 2017 by Dale & Petro
Country: RSA 

'n Stukkie paradys/bosveld in Gauteng !!! Die gevoel is dat jy baie ver van die beskawing af is in die verre bosveld. Die natuurskoon is asemrowend, die swembad skitter en die gasvryheid dwing jou om BAIE DANKIE te se vir 'n onvergeetlike naweek. Geriewe is silwerskoon. ook die leeus in die verre hoor brul in die nag.

Ons kom sekerlik terug.


Dankie vir julle gasvryheid en netjiese geriewe ideale plekkie om net te ontspan sal defnitief weer bespreek.

May 06, 2016 by Martin& Lizette
Country: RSA 

Dankie vir julle gasvryheid en netjiese geriewe ideale plekkie om net te ontspan sal defnitief weer bespreek.


My husband and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary at this enchanting place. We love camping but since falling pregnant haven't spent any time in the

Feb 09, 2016 by Prinita Alexander
Country: South Africa 

My husband and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary at this enchanting place. We love camping but since falling pregnant haven't spent any time in the bushveld. Kohande was the perfect destination, close enough to JHB, the pleasures of camping combined with the luxury of a chalet. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool over looking the valley, watching the sunset from our private patio and listening to the lions roaring in the distance. Absolutely magical.


Goeie more, wat n ongelooflike verrassing.....sekerlik een van die skoonste en lekkerste plekke waarna ons ooit gegaan het vir n wegbreek. Die natuur

Feb 01, 2016 by Loy van Tonder/Anton Ferero
Country: RSA 

Goeie more, wat n ongelooflike verrassing.....sekerlik een van die skoonste en lekkerste plekke waarna ons ooit gegaan het vir n wegbreek. Die natuurskoon sit jou absoluut in n ander wereld. Blyplekkie super skoon en gerieflik. Die swembad was verseker n wenner. Ons gaan beslis weer terug vir nog n naweek. Was ook gelukkig om die gebrul van die leeus deur die nag te hoor. Baie dankie vir die gasvryheid oom Dirk. Ons sien weer een van die dae. Groete Anton en Loy


Thank you for a wonderful week-end away from the city buzz. The accommodation was way above my expectations and so well kept. We will be back someti

Oct 26, 2015 by Alessandra
Country: RSA 

Thank you for a wonderful week-end away from the city buzz. The accommodation was way above my expectations and so well kept. We will be back sometime (very) soon. Alessandra & Richard


Sekerlik die mooiste, skoonste safaritent waarin ek nog tuisgegaan het. By Kohandé is dit net jy en die ongelooflike rustigheid en stilte vd bosveld.

Aug 10, 2015 by Lisa
Country: Rsa 

Sekerlik die mooiste, skoonste safaritent waarin ek nog tuisgegaan het. By Kohandé is dit net jy en die ongelooflike rustigheid en stilte vd bosveld. Kan nie wag om terug te gaan nie!


Sekerlik die mooiste, skoonste safaritent waarin ek nog tuisgegaan het. By Kohandé is dit net jy en die ongelooflike rustigheid en stilte vd bosveld.

Aug 10, 2015 by Lisa
Country: Rsa 

Sekerlik die mooiste, skoonste safaritent waarin ek nog tuisgegaan het. By Kohandé is dit net jy en die ongelooflike rustigheid en stilte vd bosveld. Kan nie wag om terug te gaan nie!


Kohande is one of the best and most beautiful places that I have ever visited. 1 hour drive from JHB and you are in the "Bosveld".I would just lik

Feb 26, 2015 by Deon
Country: South Africa 

Kohande is one of the best and most beautiful places that I have ever visited. 1 hour drive from JHB and you are in the "Bosveld".

I would just like to give the management two thumbs up and to say thank you very much for an unforgettable weekend..

I can truly recommend Kohande to couples from all age groups what a wonderful place. I will definitely return in the near future...

Regards,
Deon & Lee-Ann


Thanks so much Dirk! This is a hidden gem in Gauteng!!!! Everything is extremely well maintained and very clean. The setting, animals, and most of

Jan 30, 2015 by Debbie
Country: South Africa 

Thanks so much Dirk! This is a hidden gem in Gauteng!!!! Everything is extremely well maintained and very clean. The setting, animals, and most of all the peace and quiet makes for an unforgettable experience. As you know, we have been at Kohande twice in 2014 and we are already planning our 2015 visit. Thanks for your hospitality and all of the best for 2015. Kind regards, Debbie & Francois


Kohande 082-806-5903 42 Leeuwkloof, De Wagensdrift, South Africa Cullinan GP, 1000 South Africa 4.7 5.0 39 39 We spent two glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation is superb and the peacefullness of the place are really worth visiting. We truly had a wonderfull rest and
Page:
1234

Kohande
42 Leeuwkloof, De Wagensdrift, South Africa CullinanGP1000 South Africa 
 • 082-806-5903