Get Adobe Flash player
Contact Details
Cell: 082 806 5903
Cell: 083 390 8762
Local Fax: 086-517 2255
Int. Fax: +27- 86-517 2255

E-mail: info@kohande.co.za

GPS Coordinates
S 25 30’55.2”
E 28 29’56.0”

Address
42 Leeuwkloof
De Wagensdrift
Cullinan
Gauteng
South Africa


Join Us On Facebook

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dankie Oom Dirk dat oom hierdie rusplek vir ons stadsjapies het. Die stilte al die voels die bokke wat verby hardloop en dan die bonus die swembad wat

Mar 19, 2013 by Ronel Sailer
Country: South Africa 

Dankie Oom Dirk dat oom hierdie rusplek vir ons stadsjapies het. Die stilte al die voels die bokke wat verby hardloop en dan die bonus die swembad wat jou laaf in die hitte met 'n uitsig wat jou nie wil laat uitklim nie! Ons sal beslis gewoonte besoekers word!


Idyllic few days in paradise. On our bush walks we encountered zebra, nyala, impala, francolins, and tarentaals. Then it was back to our amazing tent-

Mar 03, 2013 by Gail Human
Country: South Africa 

Idyllic few days in paradise. On our bush walks we encountered zebra, nyala, impala, francolins, and tarentaals. Then it was back to our amazing tent-home. Well-equipped, spacious, comfortable and great to be snug and warm during a thunderstorm on our first night. A big thank you to Dirk, our host. We'll be back!


We spent three glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation are superb and the peacefulness of the place are really worth visiting. We

Feb 27, 2013 by Yolanda Roodt
Country: South Africa 

We spent three glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation are superb and the peacefulness of the place are really worth visiting. We truly had a wonderfull rest and would return any time that we want to take a break again.


What a lovey surprise, the atmosphere was so relaxed and the accommodation was really stunning. The host was extremely helpful and friendly. We will d

Feb 27, 2013 by Jackie Hibbert
Country: South Africa 

What a lovey surprise, the atmosphere was so relaxed and the accommodation was really stunning. The host was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely return for another visit.


Wow, what a relaxing getaway. This trully is one of the best places I have ever visited. From The setting to the welcome by Oom Dirk to the actually t

Jan 14, 2013 by Johnny Motshidi
Country: South Africa 

Wow, what a relaxing getaway. This trully is one of the best places I have ever visited. From The setting to the welcome by Oom Dirk to the actually tent...this trully is luxury. Cannot wait until I return. Thank you Oom Dirk for the wonderful stay. God bless you!


Very relaxing and peacefull stay at Kohande. We spent 4 days (1-4 January 2013) there and really enjoyed the quiet bushveld and beautifull surrounding

Jan 05, 2013 by Karien Van Rensburg
Country: South Africa 

Very relaxing and peacefull stay at Kohande. We spent 4 days (1-4 January 2013) there and really enjoyed the quiet bushveld and beautifull surroundings. Will definately be going back. Love the safari tent!


We experienced three days of absolute bliss, near home about 120 km away, complete quite, a great swimming pool. the tents were like a 5 star hotel ro

Dec 29, 2012 by david joughin
Country: South Africa 

We experienced three days of absolute bliss, near home about 120 km away, complete quite, a great swimming pool. the tents were like a 5 star hotel room with all the mod-cons but all flitted into a beautiful well equipped tent. We can't wait to come again! Thanks!


We found a gem!! This place is an absolute must if you need to unwind. Have never experienced so much relaxation and that in 5 star style, without lea

Dec 18, 2012 by Bronwyn Nicholls
Country: South Africa 

We found a gem!! This place is an absolute must if you need to unwind. Have never experienced so much relaxation and that in 5 star style, without leaving my pockets empty. Book now, you will tell everybody about it!! It was great to experience the beauty of Gods creation!


It was a great place to relax fot the weekend. All the stuff we needed was there. Very clean as well. Very much enjoyed.

Dec 10, 2012 by Cameron Finlay
Country: South Africa 

It was a great place to relax fot the weekend. All the stuff we needed was there. Very clean as well. Very much enjoyed.


If you want the peace and quiet of the Bushveld, but also a little of home’s luxuries, Kohande is the place! The Chalets are neat and modern, and pr

Dec 08, 2012 by Karin du Plessis
Country: South Africa 

If you want the peace and quiet of the Bushveld, but also a little of home’s luxuries, Kohande is the place! The Chalets are neat and modern, and provides for all you needs. The kitchen is a magnificent idea and really “fully equipped”, like advertised. From the time you are greeted, at the gate, by Oom Dirk you are treated royalty and family. Thank you Oom Dirk…you really made my stay a wonderful one. You are a great host and makes you visitors feel like number 1! The area is beautiful, the sunsets magnificent! You really feel one with nature here! I will recommend this to anyone…it is great, WOW, Wonderful! I will go back again, and again, and again!


Kohande 082-806-5903 42 Leeuwkloof, De Wagensdrift, South Africa Cullinan GP, 1000 South Africa 4.7 5.0 39 39 We spent two glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation is superb and the peacefullness of the place are really worth visiting. We truly had a wonderfull rest and
Page:
1234

Kohande
42 Leeuwkloof, De Wagensdrift, South Africa CullinanGP1000 South Africa 
 • 082-806-5903