Get Adobe Flash player
Contact Details
Cell: 082 806 5903
Cell: 083 390 8762
Local Fax: 086-517 2255
Int. Fax: +27- 86-517 2255

E-mail: info@kohande.co.za

GPS Coordinates
S 25 30’55.2”
E 28 29’56.0”

Address
42 Leeuwkloof
De Wagensdrift
Cullinan
Gauteng
South Africa


Join Us On Facebook

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We find the place neat, clean and peaceful.

Dec 06, 2012 by Annatjie van Rensburg
Country: South Africa 

We find the place neat, clean and peaceful.


Thank you very much to everybody at Kohandè for making our stay very memorable. I would certainly recommend you guys to anybody. Great place, tranqui

Dec 03, 2012 by Kobus Boshoff
Country: South Africa 

Thank you very much to everybody at Kohandè for making our stay very memorable. I would certainly recommend you guys to anybody. Great place, tranquil and beautiful.


A real treat. Very relaxing stay and will return soon.

Nov 12, 2012 by Buford Erasmus
Country: South Africa 

A real treat. Very relaxing stay and will return soon.


I had the most amazing stay at Kohande', thank you Oom Dirk.

Nov 12, 2012 by Henko Keet
Country: South Africa 

I had the most amazing stay at Kohande', thank you Oom Dirk.


Very nice place where one experiences true peace and quiet. Will definitely visit again - soon! Thank you for a peaceful breakaway. PS much better tha

Sep 18, 2012 by Jaco Pieterse
Country: South Africa 

Very nice place where one experiences true peace and quiet. Will definitely visit again - soon! Thank you for a peaceful breakaway. PS much better than on the photos.


Recently (mid Feb) we spent three nights at Kohandè, during midweek. It was Bushveld as I've never experienced it before - not as many animals as in

Aug 03, 2012 by Ian Swanepoel
Country: South Africa 

Recently (mid Feb) we spent three nights at Kohandè, during midweek. It was Bushveld as I've never experienced it before - not as many animals as in Kruger, but way beyond peaceful! The tents are in immaculate condition. Management clearly has the 'mint' on this piece of Eden - well done oom Dirk and co.


Despite being very cold, we still slept warmly, and had a very quite relaxed evening. Would love to return in the warmer months, close to home, would

Jul 21, 2012 by Barbara Rochoy
Country: South Africa 

Despite being very cold, we still slept warmly, and had a very quite relaxed evening. Would love to return in the warmer months, close to home, would be a perfect weekend get away.


Kohandé really surprised me when I first arrived there. Didn't expect to get so much out considering how little we paid. It was a fantastic weekend o

Sep 05, 2011 by Jacoba Venter
Country: South Africa 

Kohandé really surprised me when I first arrived there. Didn't expect to get so much out considering how little we paid. It was a fantastic weekend of relaxation and fun braai's. The monkey park nearby was also very fun. Dirk and his family (owners) were very welcoming and friendly. I've been back home for one day and already I wish I could go back. I will definitely go visit again very soon!


We had a wonderful time at Kohande. The host, Dirk, was so helpful and friendly. We relaxed and felt totally rejuvenated after our visit. We will defi

Mar 11, 2011 by Abigayle Van Wyngaard
Country: South Africa 

We had a wonderful time at Kohande. The host, Dirk, was so helpful and friendly. We relaxed and felt totally rejuvenated after our visit. We will definitely be going back.


Kohande 082-806-5903 42 Leeuwkloof, De Wagensdrift, South Africa Cullinan GP, 1000 South Africa 4.7 5.0 39 39 We spent two glorious days at Kohande the past weekend. The accomodation is superb and the peacefullness of the place are really worth visiting. We truly had a wonderfull rest and
Page:
1234

Kohande
42 Leeuwkloof, De Wagensdrift, South Africa CullinanGP1000 South Africa 
 • 082-806-5903